الواتس آب الواتس آب
  • +44 779 641 1978
  • الإثنين - السبت: 11:00 صباحًا - 6:00 مساءً
  • شحن دولي مجاني

أجوبة أسئلتك

معلومات التسوق

ما هي طرق الشحن المتوفرة؟
شريك الشحن لدينا هو DHL. * سيتم شحن الدول على أساس رسوم التوصيل غير المدفوعة. يتحمل العميل مسؤولية جميع الرسوم والضرائب ، وإذا رفض العميل التسليم لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيظل يتحمل الرسوم والضرائب. سيتم إرجاع العنصر الذي تم شراؤه إلى Bocan وسيتم تحصيل الرسوم والضرائب غير المدفوعة من العملاء مباشرةً بالإضافة إلى تكاليف الشحن الإضافية.
كم من الوقت سيستغرق الحصول على الحزمة الخاصة بي؟
تختلف أوقات العبور بين 2 إلى 6 أيام عمل. تعتمد أوقات تسليم الطلبات المخصصة على طلبات العملاء الخاصة وتفاصيل الطلب. تتم مشاركة رقم التتبع الخاص بالطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني بمجرد أن تأخذ DHL الطرد من Bocan Warehouse. لتتبع الطلب ، يرجى التفضل بزيارة https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking.html إذا كان المنتج جاهزًا في المخزون ، فسنقوم بالشحن بمجرد إتمام الدفع ، وإلا فإننا سننتج وشحن في 3 أسابيع
هل تشحن دوليًا؟
لدينا التسليم في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل شركة دي إتش إل
ما هي طرق الشحن المتوفرة؟
يتم شحن الطلبات عن طريق DHL أو Click & Collect متوفرة في معرض Bocan Nişantaşı الموجود في اسطنبول.

معلومات الدفع المالي

ما هي طرق الدفع المقبولة؟
نقبل بطاقات Visa و MasterCard و American Express و PayPal. يتم خصم الدفعة فقط من بطاقتك في وقت الإرسال. أمنك الشخصي على الإنترنت مهم بالنسبة لنا. نستخدم أحدث تقنيات تشفير SSL لتخزين معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ونقلها بأمان من خلال أنظمتنا. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@bocancouture.com

الأوامر وإرجاع

كيف يمكنني وضع النظام؟
عندما تجد عنصرًا ترغب في شرائه ، ما عليك سوى تحديد مقاسك (يوجد دليل مقاسات لكل عنصر) والكمية ، ثم انقر فوق "إضافة إلى الحقيبة" يمكنك متابعة التسوق وإضافة المزيد من العناصر إلى حقيبتك ، أو يمكنك المتابعة للدفع. عملية الخروج لدينا سريعة ومباشرة. بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني قبل أن نبدأ في إعداده. سيتم شحن طلبك بعد ذلك إليك مباشرةً.
هل أحتاج إلى حساب لتقديم طلب؟
يمكنك إما إنشاء حساب أو المتابعة باستخدام تسجيل خروج الضيف.
بمن يجب علي الاتصال إذا كان لدي أي استفسارات؟
يرجى الاتصال بنا على whatsapp: +44 7796411978 أو info@bocancouture.com
كيف يمكنني إلغاء طلبي أو تغييره؟
يقبل Bocan إرجاع العناصر غير المستخدمة عن طريق البريد في غضون 28 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن. يجب أن تكون العناصر في حالة البيع الأصلية مع إرفاق جميع العلامات. • لن يتم قبول العناصر التالية: o المرتجعات غير المكتملة ، التالفة ، البالية ، المتغيرة والمغسولة أو أي شيء يعتقد Bocan بشكل معقول أنه قد تم استخدامه. س أي عناصر شخصية أو بحروف واحدة. لن يتم قبول المرتجعات التي لا تتوافق مع سياسة إرجاع Bocan وسيتم إعادتها إلى العميل. إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع أو إلغاء عنصر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@bocancouture.com أو +44 7796411978.
كيف أتتبع طلبي؟
بمجرد مغادرة طلبك لنا ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك حتى تتمكن من متابعة تقدمه. لتتبع الطلب ، يرجى التفضل بزيارة https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking.html
الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Whatsapp
  • +44 779 641 1978
  • Mon - Sat: 11:00am - 6:00pm
  • FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING IN 3 WEEKS

ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS

Shopping Information

WHAT SHIPPING METHODS ARE AVAILABLE?
Our Shipping Partner is DHL. *Countries will be shipped on a Delivery Duties Unpaid basis. All duties and taxes are the responsibility of the Customer and if any reason the Customer refuse delivery, the Customer will still be charged the duties and taxes. The purchased item will be returned to Bocan and the Customers will be directly charged for the unpaid duties and taxes along with the additional shipping costs.
HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO GET MY PACKAGE?
Transit times show differs between 2 to 6 working days. Delivery times of the customized orders depend on the Customers' special requests and the order details. Tracking Number of the order is shared by e-mail as soon as the package is taken by DHL from Bocan Warehouse. To track the order, please kindly visit https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking.html If the product is ready in stock, we will ship as soon as the payment is done, otherwise we will produce and ship in 3 weeks
DO YOU SHIP INTERNATIONALLY?
We have worldwide delivery by DHL
WHAT SHIPPING METHODS ARE AVAILABLE?
Orders are shipped by DHL or Click&Collect is available at Bocan Nişantaşı Showroom which is in Istanbul.

Payment Information

WHAT PAYMENT METHODS ARE ACCEPTED?
We accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express cards and PayPal. Payment is only debited from your card at time of dispatch. Your personal online security is important to us. We use the latest SSL encryption technology to store and safely transmit your personal and credit card information through our systems. If you have any other questions please contact us by e-mail at info@bocancouture.com
IS BUYING ON-LINE SAFE?
Yes, it's safe.

Orders and Returns

HOW DO I PLACE AN ORDER?
When you find an item you wish to purchase, simply select your size (there is a size guide for every item) and the quantity, then click ‘Add to bag’. You can continue shopping and add more items to your bag, or you can proceed to checkout. Our checkout process is quick and straightforward. Once you have placed your order, you will receive an email confirmation before we start preparing it. Your order will then be shipped directly to you.
DO I NEED AN ACCOUNT TO PLACE AN ORDER?
You can either create an account or proceed using our guest checkout.
WHO SHOULD I TO CONTACT IF I HAVE ANY QUERIES?
Please kindly contact us on whatsapp: +44 7796411978 or info@bocancouture.com
HOW CAN I CANCEL OR CHANGE MY ORDER?
Bocan accepts returns of unused items by mail within 28 days from the date of shipment. Items must be in original selling condition with all tags attached. • The following items will NOT be accepted: o Incomplete, damaged, worn, altered and washed returns or anything Bocan reasonably believes has been used. o Any personalized or monogrammed items. Returns that do not comply with the Bocan returns policy will not be accepted and are sent back to the customer. If you wish to return or cancel an item, please kindly contact us on info@bocancouture.com or +44 7796411978.
HOW DO I TRACK MY ORDER?
Once your order has left us, you’ll receive an email with your tracking information so you can follow its progress. To track the order, please kindly visit https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking.html
BACK TO TOP
Promo box

Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info