الواتس آب الواتس آب
  • +44 779 641 1978
  • الإثنين - السبت: 11:00 صباحًا - 6:00 مساءً
  • شحن دولي مجاني



احتفل بك
أنوثة في الجمال

بناءً على المبدأ التأسيسي القائل بأن الأناقة لا يتم تعريفها فقط من خلال ما ترتديه ، تقدم مجموعاتنا رمز نمط يحاكي البيان ؛ موقف مُختتم في حكاية خيالية مكتوبة على مر العصور للمرأة العصرية ، التي تتمتع بالقوة والليونة والأنوثة بشكل غير اعتذاري.

تأسست Bocan في عام 2013 مع ثلاث نساء قويات على رأسها: عائشة بوكان وابنتاها ، إيسيم وميليكا بوكان. معًا ، واصل الثلاثي القوي بفخر إرث عائلاتهم الممتد لعقد كامل في تجارة المنسوجات ، من خلال مجموعات من ملابس النوم وملابس النوم الفاخرة. مدفوعة برغبتهم في إنشاء منتج يقدم جودة استثنائية وتصميمًا خالدًا ، فإن مجموعاتنا مصنوعة يدويًا بحب ودقة من قبل الحرفيين في ورشة عملنا في بورصة ، تركيا.

صُنعت من قبل النساء ، للسيدات ، في Bocan ، ندافع عن الثقة بالنفس كأفضل زي يمكن أن ترتديه على الإطلاق ، وبالتالي نشجع النساء على الاحتفال بأنوثتهن ، باستخدام الموضة كحجر الزاوية للتعبير عن حب الذات. بدمج الأسلوب بالراحة والاهتمام الشديد بالتفاصيل ، تقدم مجموعاتنا تصميمات شاملة لجعل جميع النساء يشعرن بالجمال في حياتهن اليومية.




ملابس نوم فاخرة

تطورنا من متجر صغير إلى علامة تجارية للأزياء الراقية ذات طابع دولي ورشيق ورقمي ، لقد قطعنا شوطًا طويلاً في فترة زمنية قصيرة. متوفر الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم ، نلبي الاحتياجات غير المشبعة لملابس النوم الفاخرة وملابس الاسترخاء للمرأة الأنيقة.

تشعر وكأنها أميرة

مع هوسنا بأرقى مستويات الجودة وتفانينا في جعلك تشعر وكأنك أميرة العصر الحديث ، تواصل بوكان التمسك بقاعدة مخلصة ومتنامية من العملاء والأصدقاء.

على خطى

بصفتنا الجيل الرابع من عائلة بوكان ، فإننا نفخر باتباع خطى جدنا الأكبر ، الذي أسس مصنعًا للمخمل في بورصة وأولياء أمورنا الذين يديرون مصنعًا للأقمشة في بورصة.

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Whatsapp Whatsapp



Celebrate your
femininity in beauty

Built on the founding principle that elegance is not solely defined by what you wear, our collections introduce a style code that emulates a statement; an attitude wrapped up in a timelessly written fairytale for the modern woman, who is strong, yet soft, and unapologetically feminine.

Established in 2013, Bocan was created with three strong women at the helm: Ayşe Bocan and her two daughters, Ecem and Melike Bocan. Together, the powerful trio proudly continued their family’s decade-long legacy within the textile trade, through collections of luxurious couture nightwear and loungewear. Driven by their desire to create a product that offered both exceptional quality and timeless design, our collections are lovingly and meticulously handmade by artisans in our atelier in Bursa, Turkey.

Made by women, for women, at Bocan we champion self-confidence as the best outfit you could ever wear and therefore encourage women to celebrate their femininity, using fashion as the cornerstone to express one’s own self-love. Fusing style with comfort, and upstanding attention to detail, our collections offer inclusive designs to make all women feel beautiful in their everyday lives.




luxury couture nightwear

Evolving from a small boutique to a developing high-fashion brand that is international, agile and digital, we’ve come a long way in a short span of time. Now available worldwide, we meet the unsatisfied need of luxury couture nightwear and loungewear for elegant women.

feel like a princess

With our obsession for the finest quality and our dedication to make you feel like a modern day princess, Bocan continues to held onto a loyal, ever-increasing base of clients and friends.

following the footsteps

As the fourth generation of Bocan family, we are proudly following the footsteps of our great-grandfather, who founded a velvet factory in Bursa and our parents who run a fabric factory in Bursa.

BACK TO TOP